Login  |  Register
no event found
News Details
Date: 05-04-2015
Title: Final List of Candidates and unofficial results : OFA CGB ELECTION (Term 2015-2016)
Old Faujians Association [OFA]
Committee appointed at the Faujians' Reunion at FCC on 25-27 Dec'2014
Ref.: OFA/CGB/Elec./15-04 Date: 05 April 2015

OFA CGB ELECTION (Term 2015-2016): Final List of Candidates and unofficial results

The last date for withdrawal of nomination expired today (April 05, 2015) as per the OFA CGB 2015 Election schedule circulated vide EC Notification Ref.: OFA/CGB/Elec./15-02 Date: 28 March 2015.

After withdrawal of nominations in certain posts the following candidates stand to be lone contestants against the posts mentioned below. As such, they are declared unofficially elected unopposed.

Post Candidate Batch Cadet No.
Chairman Mukhles Alam 11 425
Vice Chairman Motiul Islam Nowshad 23 1097
Secretary General Kishwar Imdad 24 1155
Joint General Secretary Mujibur Rahman 30 1487
Treasurer A. S.M. Mohibur Rahman 37 1856
Publicity & Office Secretary Minhaz Anwar 36 1828
Member Kazi Moeenur Rahman 18 805
Khondakar Faisal Karim 21 965
Mohammed Foyez Ullah 26 1288
Md. Parvez Saiful Islam 29 1447
Shahwar Nizam 35 1731
Arifur Rahman Fazle Rabbi 35 1760
Dr. A.K.M. Shahriar 48 2445

Faujianly yours,


Maj. Gen. (Retd) Sayeed Ahmed
Chief Election Commissioner

Copy:Dr. Irshad Kamal Khan (13)
OFn. Brig. Gen (Retd) Jalaluddin Md. Akbar
OFn. Tahmid Hasnat (23)
Ofn. M. Saiful Islam (10)
Ofn. Majedur Rahman (16)
Sponsored and Updated by 28th Batch
Copyright  (c) Central Governing Body, Old Faujians Association